NW LLEN CTS Management Committee

The NW LLEN CTS Management Committee provides a strategic approach toward the development of the CTS initiative across the North West metropolitan region of Melbourne to improve outcomes for young people with disabilities.

Next committee meeting :
Date:        Tuesday 23 May 2017
Time:        2.00pm-3.30pm
Venue:     Inner Northern LLEN, BBI – 420 Victoria Street, BRUNSWICK, 3056

The new composition for the NW CTS Management Committee includes the following:


Stakeholder Group

NW CTS Management Committee Members

 1  3 x Schools Mr Michael Sertori
Assistant Principal, Croxton Special School

Ms Brooke Briody
Principal, Melton Specialist School

Ms Nicole Edwardes
Acting Principal, Sunshine Developmental School

 2 1 x Community Agency Mr Daniel Leighton
CEO, Inclusion Melbourne
 3  1 x Disability Employment Service Ms Vicki Walsh
Community Relationships Manager, Wesley Employment Services
 4 1 x TAFE  Ms Kathy Kondekas
Head of Department, Work Education Unit, Melbourne Polytechnic
 5  1 X DET Vacant
 6  4 x LLEN Consortia Members

Aligned to the North West DHHS areas

Mr David Kennedy (Chair)
Executive Officer, Inner Northern LLEN
  13  DHHS Representation Noel Buckley, Senior Community Participation, Hume Moreland Area – North Division, DHS
Haileluel Gebre-Selassie,
Community Participation Team, Local Connections Brimbank Melton Area – West Division, DHS

Committee enquiries:

Meri Ivanovska
CTS Manager
Phone: 03 9384 0226